Library Board & Staff

Our mission as the Board of Directors for the Public Library of Collins, Iowa is to maintain a viable and useful educational resource for the community and surrounding area.  We will maximize all sources of funding and other support services to further enrich and develop the Public Library.  We will provide a knowledgeable and helpful staff of paid personnel and volunteers.  It is our explicit intention to be good stewards of the public trust.  

Library Director:      Sara Coree

Library Assistants:    Hannah Clair
                                Kristin Lengeling 

Library Board:  President: Don Moody
                        Vice President: Cody Coffelt
                        Secretary: Gloria Christie
                        Board Members: Brandie Chevalier, Robbie Erickson


Website created by LBJDesigns 
Subpages (1): Agenda